Lisha Abendroth

Program Coordinator

Phone: (208) 885-6010
Email: lishaa@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844

Bert Baumgaertner

Bert Baumgaertner

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Phone: (208) 885-5997
Email: bbaum@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3016
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Amberly Beckman

Communications Coordinator

Phone: (208) 885-9076
Email: abeckman@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844

Celeste Brown

Celeste Brown

Professor, Biological Science

Phone: (208) 885-4012
Email: celesteb@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Erkan Buzbas

Erkan Buzbas

Assistant Professor, Statistical Sciences

Phone: (208) 285-4137
Email: erkanb@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1104
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Matt Fagnan

Lab Technician, Genomics Resources Core

Phone: (208) 885-7023
Email: mfagnan@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Larry Forney

Larry Forney

Professor, Biological Sciences.

Phone: (208) 885-6011
Email: lforney@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

James A. Foster

James A. Foster

Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-7062
Email: foster@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Frank Gao

Frank Gao

Professor, Mathematics

Phone: (208) 885-5274
Email: fuchang@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1103
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Alida Gerritsen, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics Data Scientist, Genomics Resources Core

Phone: (208) 885-6107
Email: alida@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844

John Grimes

Program Manager

Phone: (208) 885-7013
Email: jgrimes@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844

Luke Harmon

Luke Harmon

Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-0346
Email: lukeh@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Robert  Heckendorn

Robert Heckendorn

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone: (208) 885-6592
Email: heckendo@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1010
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Paul Hohenlohe

Paul Hohenlohe

Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-4031
Email: hohenlohe@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Sam Hunter

Director, Genomic Resources Core

Phone: (208) 885-6051
Email: shunter@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844

Sam Hunter

Sam Hunter

Clinical Faculty

Phone: (208) 885-6051
Email: shunter@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844

Hasan Jamil

Hasan Jamil

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Phone: (208) 885-6594
Email: jamil@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1010
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Jill Johnson

Jill Johnson

Associate Professor, Biological Science

Phone: (208) 885-9767
Email: jilljohn@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Alexander Karasev

Alexander Karasev

Associate Professor, Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-2350
Email: akarasev@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#2339
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Brian  Kennedy

Brian Kennedy

Associate Professor, Fish and Wildlife Sciences

Phone: 208-885-5171
Email: kennedy@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1136
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Steve Krone

Steve Krone

Professor, Mathematics

Phone: (208) 885-6317
Email: krone@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1103
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Stephen Lee

Stephen Lee

Associate Professor, Statistical Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-7701
Email: stevel@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1104
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Christopher  Marx

Christopher Marx

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-8594
Email: cmarx@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Mark McGuire

Mark McGuire

Professor, Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-6345
Email: mmcguire@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#2330
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Craig  Miller

Craig Miller

Professor, Mathematics

Phone: (208) 691-2469
Email: crmiller@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1103
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Tanya Miura

Tanya Miura

Associate Professor, Biological Science

Phone: (208) 885-4940
Email: tmiura@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Gordon Murdoch

Gordon Murdoch

Associate Professor, Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-7370
Email: gmurdoch@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#2330
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Dan New

Genomics Lab Manager, Genomics Resources Core

Phone: (208) 885-7023
Email: dnew@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844

Ann Norton

Director, Optical Imaging Core

Phone: (208) 885-5191
Email: asnorton@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844

Scott Nuismer

Scott Nuismer

Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-4096
Email: snuismer@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Benji Oswald

Director, Computational Resources Core

Phone: (208) 885-8169
Email: boswald@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844

Christine Parent

Christine Parent

Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-4016
Email: ceparent@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Matt  Powell

Matt Powell

Associate Professor, Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Phone: (208) 837-9096
Email: mpowell@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844

Barrie  Robison

Barrie Robison

Associate Director, IBEST. Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-7137
Email: brobison@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Terence Soule

Terence Soule

Professor, Computer Science

Phone: (208) 885-7789
Email: tsoule@cs.uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1010
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Deborah Stenkamp

Deborah Stenkamp

Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-8963
Email: dstenkam@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Jack  Sullivan

Jack Sullivan

Director, IBEST. Professor, Biological Sciences.

Phone: (208) 885-9049
Email: jacks@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Dave  Tank

Dave Tank

Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-7033
Email: dtank@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Eva Top

Eva Top

Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-5015
Email: evatop@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Lisette Waits

Lisette Waits

Professor, Fish and Wildlife

Phone: (208) 885-7823
Email: lwaits@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1136
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Holly Wichman

Holly Wichman

Professor, Biological Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-7805
Email: hwichman@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#3051
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Michelle Wiest

Michelle Wiest

Assistant Professor, Statistical Sciences

Phone: (208) 885-6266
Email: mwiest@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1104
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Chris  Williams

Chris Williams

Department Chair and Professor, Statistical Science

Phone: (208) 885-2802
Email: chrisw@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#1104
Moscow, ID 83844
Website

Marty Ytreberg

Marty Ytreberg

Associate Professor, Physics

Phone: (208) 885-6908
Email: ytreberg@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr. MS#903
Moscow, ID 83844
Website