People

If your areas of research aren't accurately represented above, you can log in here and update your information (or just send us an email).


Staff

a picture of Barrie Robison
Barrie Robison

Director, Institute for Bioinformatics & Evolutionary Studies

  • (208) 885-7137
  • brobison@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Benjamin Oswald
Benjamin Oswald

CRC Director, Institute for Bioinformatics & Evolutionary Studies

  • (208) 885-8169
  • boswald@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Lisha Abendroth
Lisha Abendroth

Program Manager & Academic Director, Institute for Bioinformatics & Evolutionary Studies

  • (208) 885-6010
  • lishaa@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Mollyann Jones
Mollyann Jones

Grants Services Manager, Institute for Bioinformatics & Evolutionary Studies

  • (208) 885-7013
  • mollyannj@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Cody Muir
Cody Muir

Communications & Marketing Coordinator, Institute for Bioinformatics & Evolutionary Studies

  • (208) 885-9076
  • cmuir@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Dan New
Dan New

Genomics Lab Manager, Institute for Bioinformatics & Evolutionary Studies

  • (208) 885-7023
  • dnew@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Matt Fagnan
Matt Fagnan

Research Technician, Institute for Bioinformatics & Evolutionary Studies

  • (208) 885-7023
  • mfagnan@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844

website
a picture of Samuel Hunter
Samuel Hunter

GRC Director, Institute for Bioinformatics & Evolutionary Studies

  • (208) 885-6051
  • shunter@uidaho.edu

875 Perimeter Dr. MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844

website